Christmas Nails V.2 / Cant Hold Myself

Why is it so fun to create Christmas designs on nails ? I can’t stop myself ! Its like play doh but I can actually do whatever I want.

I got a cheap and quality brand so I got all the colors I want. Thats what I want to repeat here again ; find a cheap brand which you can use for drawing and dotting designs on your nails. There are some colors we actually don’t use frequently but we need them for small details. This way you won’t have to buy expensive nail polishes for every single seasonal design. They all work fine with a good top coat. Yes, a good top coat is what you are gonna spend your Childs milk money. We can’t go cheap with that !

This is the second Christmas nails I did this week and oh boy… I got tons of ideas cuz you know… I got internet connection and can steal all those great ideas so I can ruin them in my own style.

rudolp

As you may realize I always use the dotting techniques ! I got the cheapest nail brush set ever made I am using every single possible device to create different sized dots. Even the scarf is made out of dots.

Plus, Buy glittery polishes ! This is the easiest way to save a shitty design and “mehhhh” colors.

rudolp2

A closer to my shiny fabulous work ! Which is not so perrrrfect because I got shaky hands like I am in an old shaky train station.

I am not a great designer or a nail artist or anything else , but I liked what I did.

I hope you like it too! Cuz this is not over my friend…

Bisoux,

MW

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment