Mani Of The Day ; Sun Designs for a Sunny Day

Hello everyone! I had to do this simple but great look before the summer ends. I will often do nail designs which suits to summer till the first night with socks on!

So, an easy, shiny and seasonal nail design for anyone with a bobby pin and a toothpick. I used Flormar’s great nail polishes. They only need 1 coat to achieve an opaque look.

Of course I used my usual  Bump filling base coat and glossy top coat in the process. It was so shiny that I had a hard time capturing the orange sun on my ring finger. But be careful with the base coat I mentioned before. You need to apply a thin coat. Otherwise it will peel of piece by piece. And I recently started sealing the tips of my nails. I always thought that my nails are very thin to seal but I have to admit sealing really made a difference. The manicure you create will definitely last longer. 

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by!

Bisoux 

MW

Leave a Reply

