Mani Of The Day / Rainbow Ombre with Liquid Latex 

I am feeling like a fabulous parrot guys!

I got my Missha order this week and finally I got their new liquid latex product; Nail Helper. I didnt expect much because I watched a lot of unsuccessful liquid latex product reviews on Youtube. The cleanest results are usually achieved with Simply Peel by Bliss Kiss.  But this new Nail Helper is as good as the Bliss Kiss product. 

I decided to go with the usual ombre theme, it is a great way to see if the liquid latex will peel by dabbing a sponge.


This is how you apply it. It becomes clear when it dries and it dries remarkably fast. The sweet light pink is easy on the eye.this liquid latex does not peel even when you dab a latex sponge! But it peels like butter when you pick it with an orange stick. It costs 2 $ on sale. And I am pretty sure this is the best deal you will across.


Look at those fancy color! They are  Flormar’s beautiful and extremely affordable nail polishes! I am soooo colorful!

I also used a quick dry top coat, plus another glossy top coat for that perfect shine!  You can read A Detailed Review Here.

Thanks for stopping by and keep in touch! 

Bisoux 🦄

MW

2 thoughts on “Mani Of The Day / Rainbow Ombre with Liquid Latex 

  1. Thank you so much! This means a lot to me ☺️I am very amateur. So in my posts, I am trying to answer my own questions as an ordinary user. I also serve as a nail emergency online help 😂 So if you got any questions in the future I would like to help 👍🏻Thanks to your brother too !

    Like

Leave a Reply

